The Paris-Saclay AstroParticle Symposium 2019 participants

Name Mon 14 Oct Tue 15 Oct 2019 Wed 16 Oct 2019 Thu 17 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sun 20 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 Tue 22 Oct 2019 Wed 23 Oct 2019 Thu 24 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sun 27 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 Tue 29 Oct 2019 Wed 30 Oct 2019 Thu 31 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sun 03 Nov 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019 Tue 05 Nov 2019 Wed 06 Nov 2019 Thu 07 Nov 2019 Fri 08 Nov 2019
Emmanuelle Vietti 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Marco Cirelli 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Patrick Valageas 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Yann Mambrini 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Giorgio Arcadi 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Mathias Pierre 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Karolina Kolodziej 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Soo-Min Choi 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Anne-Christine Davis 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Stephanie Hessing Test 1 1
Hyun Min Lee 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Genevieve Belanger 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Lucien Heurtier 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Michel Tytgat 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
emilian dudas 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Carsten van de Bruck 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Kunio Kaneta 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
carlos munoz 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Daniel Elbio LOPEZ-Fogliani 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Philippe Brax 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Jose Cembranos 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Angnis Schmidt-May 1 1 1 1 1 1
Alexander Pukhov 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Pierre Vanhove 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Christos Charmousis 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Adam Falkowski 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Valeria Pettorino 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Luigi Pilo 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Stephane Lavignac 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Clare Burrage 1 1 1 1 1 1
Jérémie Quevillon 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Debtosh Chowdhury 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Avik Banerjee 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Scott Melville 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
sylvain fichet 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Lavinia Heisenberg 1 1 1 1
Santiago Casas 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Oleg Lebedev 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Alessandra Silvestri 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Harry Desmond 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Luca Amendola 1 1 1 1 1
Andreas Goudelis 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Filippo Vernizzi 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Gautam Bhattacharyya 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Cliff Burgess 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Brando Bellazzini 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Yashar Akrami 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Ignacy Sawicki 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Jong-Hyun Yoon 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Marcos Garcia Garcia 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Baojiu Li 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Tony Gherghetta 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Marco Peloso 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Jose Beltrán Jiménez 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Kazuya koyama 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Antonio Masiero 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Essodjolo Kpatcha 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Nicola Bartolo 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Nicholas Kaiser 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Malcolm Fairbairn 1 1 1 1 1
Laura Covi 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Nicolás Bernal 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Andrei Lazanu 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Lucas Lombriser 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Leong Khim Wong 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Brooks Thomas 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Keith Dienes 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Eugeny Babichev 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Florian Nortier 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Christoph Becker 1 1 1 1 1
Alexander Ganz 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Martin PERNOT-BORRAS 1 1 1 1 1
Tony Padilla 1 1 1
Sylvie Dagoret-Campagne 1 1 1 1 1
Joel Bergé 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Karim BENAKLI 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Marc Besancon 1
Total 32 34 35 34 35 33 38 46 47 49 48 45 38 41 48 47 47 47 45 42 42 44 44 42 40 39