GOLD: The Golden Cosmological Surveys Decade participants

Name Wed 01 Apr Thu 02 Apr 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sun 05 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 Tue 07 Apr 2020 Wed 08 Apr 2020 Thu 09 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sun 12 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 Tue 14 Apr 2020 Wed 15 Apr 2020 Thu 16 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sun 19 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 Tue 21 Apr 2020 Wed 22 Apr 2020 Thu 23 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sun 26 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020 Tue 28 Apr 2020 Wed 29 Apr 2020 Thu 30 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 Sun 03 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 Tue 05 May 2020 Wed 06 May 2020 Thu 07 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 Sun 10 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 Tue 12 May 2020 Wed 13 May 2020 Thu 14 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 Sun 17 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 Tue 19 May 2020 Wed 20 May 2020 Thu 21 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 Sun 24 May 2020 Mon 25 May 2020 Tue 26 May 2020 Wed 27 May 2020 Thu 28 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 Sun 31 May 2020 Mon 01 Jun 2020 Tue 02 Jun 2020 Wed 03 Jun 2020 Thu 04 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020
Valeria Pettorino 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Virginia Ajani 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Samuel Farrens 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Isabella Paola Carucci 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Mariano Dominguez 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Bjoern Malte Schaefer 1 1 1
Nathalie Palanque-Delabrouille 1 1 1 1 1
Stefano Camera 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Elisa Chisari 1 1 1
Alkistis Pourtsidou 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Linda Blot 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Florian Beutler 1 1 1 1 1
Cora Uhlemann 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
José Fonseca 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Humna Awan 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Sandrine Codis 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Hans Winther 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Richard Neveux 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Ariel Sanchez 1 1 1 1 1
Simona Mei 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Kazuya koyama 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Benjamin Bose 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Fadi Nammour 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Marko Shuntov 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Fabien Lacasa 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Lado Samushia 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Aoife Boyle 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Tobias Liaudat 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Alexandre Barthelemy 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Maximilian von Wietersheim-Kramsta 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Ziang Yan 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Benjamin Stölzner 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Claudia de Rham 1 1 1 1 1 1
Andrew Tolley 1 1 1 1 1 1
Jan Luca van den Busch 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Guilherme Brando de Oliveira 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Mahmoud Hashim 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Pablo Renard Guiral 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Arnau Pujol 1 1 1 1 1
Daniel Scolnic 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Dezi Liu 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Ziwei Li 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Isaac Tutusaus 1 1 1 1 1 1
Laura Herold 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Jonathan Blazek 1 1 1 1 1
Elena Pinetti 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Axel Guinot 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Andrea Pocino 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Yuguang Wang 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Stéphane Ilic 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Gabriel Jung 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Daniela Grandón 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Matteo Martinelli 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Darshan Kumar 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Tiago Batalha de Castro 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Stefano Anselmi 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Nandan Roy 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Camille Bonvin 1 1 1
Felipe Oliveira Franco 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Joana Frontera-Pons 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Alexander Hendorf 1 1
Silvia Galli 1 1 1 1 1 1
Marko Simonovic 1 1 1 1 1 1
Eric Linder 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Lucas Lombriser 1 1 1 1 1
Martin Crocce 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Celine Boehm 1 1 1 1 1
Agnes Ferte 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Joyce Byun 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Agne Semenaite 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Tessa Baker 1 1 1 1 1
Vincent Desjacques
Phil Bull 1 1 1 1 1
Martin Kilbinger 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Zuhui Fan 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Raphael Gavazzi 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Alexandre Barreira 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Hendrik Hildebrandt 1 1 1 1 1
Reiko Nakajima 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Jackson ODonnell 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Catherine Heymans 1 1 1 1 1
Benjamin Joachimi 1 1 1 1 1 1
Laura Wolz 1 1 1 1 1
Seshadri Nadathur 1 1 1 1 1 1
Diana Scognamiglio 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Filippo Vernizzi 1 1 1 1 1
Alessandra Silvestri 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Julien Lesgourgues 1 1
Dida Markovic 1 1 1 1 1
Santiago Casas 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Stéphane Paltani 1 1 1 1 1
Francois Lanusse 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Shun-Sheng Li 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Hannah Zohren 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Sofia Contarini 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Laila Linke 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Emille Ishida 1 1 1 1 1
Alan Heavens 1 1 1 1 1 1
Frederic Courbin 1 1 1 1
John Peacock 1 1 1 1 1 1
Asantha Cooray 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Niall Jeffrey 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Jean-Luc Starck 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Neelima Sehgal 1 1 1 1
Rebeca Martinez Carrillo 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Martin Kunz 1 1 1 1 1
Marco Marinucci 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Tom Charnock 1 1
Loubna El Gueddari 1
Nicolas Chartier 1 1
Imane El hamzaoui 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Total 38 40 40 41 41 46 45 43 44 44 41 40 40 40 40 40 40 41 54 62 62 64 62 61 49 46 45 45 45 45 42 41 39 38 36 36 36 35 38 48 58 58 58 57 57 48 46 47 48 48 48 49 51 58 67 67 66 66 66 47 40 37 37 37 37 37