Learning to Discover – Advanced pattern Recognition participants

Name Mon 14 Oct Tue 15 Oct 2019 Wed 16 Oct 2019 Thu 17 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sun 20 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 Tue 22 Oct 2019 Wed 23 Oct 2019 Thu 24 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019
Andreas Salzburger 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
David Rousseau 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Sabrina Amrouche 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Marcel Kunze 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Markus Elsing 1 1 1
Tobias Isenberg 1
Xiyao Wang 1 1 1 1 1
Moritz Kiehn 1 1 1 1 1 1
Jonathan Shlomi 1 1 1 1 1 1
Emilio Cortina Labra 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Sergey Gorbunov 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
jean-roch vlimant 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Laurent Basara 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Eric Chabert 1 1 1 1 1
jessica leveque 1 1 1
Anais Möller
Marco Rovere 1 1 1 1 1
Felice Pantaleo 1 1 1 1 1
Lucy Linder 1 1 1 1 1
Aishik Ghosh 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Biswajit Biswas 1 1 1 1 1
Hugues Talbot 1 1 1 1
Edward Moyse 1
Slava Voloshynovskiy 1 1 1 1 1
Laurent Daudet 1
Corentin Allaire 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Vasily Sazonov 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Amélie Chatelain 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Iacopo Poli 1
Fabian Klimpel 1 1 1 1
Jan Stark 1 1 1
Catherine Biscarat 1
Total 19 19 20 21 20 14 15 15 14 14 13 12