Dynamical Methods for COld Molecular collisions, from laboratory to beyond the Earth - DYMCOM participants

Name Mon 04 Nov Tue 05 Nov 2019 Wed 06 Nov 2019 Thu 07 Nov 2019 Fri 08 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 Sun 10 Nov 2019 Mon 11 Nov 2019 Tue 12 Nov 2019 Wed 13 Nov 2019 Thu 14 Nov 2019 Fri 15 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 Sun 17 Nov 2019 Mon 18 Nov 2019 Tue 19 Nov 2019 Wed 20 Nov 2019 Thu 21 Nov 2019 Fri 22 Nov 2019 Sat 23 Nov 2019 Sun 24 Nov 2019 Mon 25 Nov 2019 Tue 26 Nov 2019 Wed 27 Nov 2019 Thu 28 Nov 2019 Fri 29 Nov 2019
Laurent Wiesenfeld 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Steve Ndengué 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Timothy Lee 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
João Brandão 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Christiane Koch 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Johannes Kästner 1 1 1 1 1
Ilya Fabrikant 1 1 1 1 1 1
Eric Herbst 1 1 1 1 1 1
Fabien Gatti 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Andreas Osterwalder 1 1 1 1 1 1
Vincenzo Laporta 1 1 1 1 1 1
Mourad Telmini 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Xavier Urbain 1 1 1 1 1 1
Ioan SCHNEIDER 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Abdillah ABDOULANZIZ 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Osman Atabek 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Daniel Savin 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Maxence LEPERS 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Akemi Tamanai 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Maria Luisa Senent Diez 1 1 1 1 1
David Lauvergnat 1 1 1 1 1
Octavio Roncero 1 1 1 1 1 1
Nicolina Pop 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Edvardas Narevicius 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Henning Schmidt 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Åsa Larson 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Janos Zsolt Mezei 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Andrea Orban 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Cristina Puzzarini 1 1 1 1 1
Felix IACOB 1 1 1 1 1 1
Vyacheslav Kokoulin 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Wolf Andreas 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Goulven Quéméner 1 1 1 1 1
Jérôme Loreau 1 1 1 1 1 1
Astrid Bergeat 1 1 1 1 1
emna Sahnoun 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Emerance Djuissi 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Jonathan Tennyson 1 1 1 1 1
Andrea Simoni 1 1 1
Eliane LUC 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Ting Xie 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Gustav Eklund 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Nadine Halberstadt 1 1 1 1 1 1
Nadia BOULOUFA-MAAFA 1 1 1 1 1 1
Julien Bloino 1 1 1 1 1 1
Alexandre Faure 1 1 1 1
Annemieke Petrignani 1 1
Nicole Feautrier 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Roland Wester 1 1 1 1
Maurice RAOULT 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
xiaodong xing 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Pierre Pillet 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Malek Ben Khalifa 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
thierry stoecklin 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
sana marzouk 1 1 1
Xianwu JIANG 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Hainan LIU 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Total 26 30 31 30 30 23 21 21 26 26 25 25 19 27 30 31 31 30 27 20 19 20 20 20 19 19